Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
669 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 669 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Stellaisthebestshelisten
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Very caring and made me feel like I was a person not just a patient. Love it
Diana B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Everyone was helpful and caring.
KATHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Acie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Responded in a timely manner and took care of my needs
AREEB Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Mohammed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Good Doctor friendly staff
Rosa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Very happy he was willing to call me and give me guidance when I needed it
Jerry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I have been on the planet earth 68 years and Dr. Qureshi is one of the best Doctors He takes the time to ask all questions and cares about your health
Peter V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Take good care for patient
Felicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Excellent physician who spends time listening to the patient and assists with achieving goals.
GILTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Always a pleasure to go to see medical team here at Creekside Family.
Brittanie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
It went well, but I made an appointment with Dr. Qureshi and ended up seeing Ms. Oliver, MSN. I have only seen Dr. Qureshi once when he is the only doctor I make appointments with.
JAMANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Great experience
Gilbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr Quereshi was prompt and professional.
Cesira H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Love, Dr. Qureshi… Front desk girls are friendly and greet you with a smile which is very nice… Some of the other staff members could use a smile here and there… And the phlebotomist needs some practice because having my blood drawn was so painful
THOMAS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent
Guadalupe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I love Ms. Stella,
Andrew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Always encouraging when your Physician takes their time to first go over your History. Then checks to make what you are there for, and kind of in between all, ask about how you and the family are doing. This office is just Great, and though time is of Value. They still work to let you feel you matter.
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Caring and professional