Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kellee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very nice staff and doctor.
CHRISTY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I absolutely love Stella. She really takes the time to listen to you and doesn’t rush the appt. I really appreciate that she cares to get to the root cause of the problem rather than just treating the symptom.
KEVIN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Professional Service throughout.
Vidisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Less waiting time that’s the great thing.
Syed Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
It’s good
Amanda Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent attention and human quality.
Josephine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
It was a great visit. The Medical Assistant and Stella Oliver were very nice and thorough. However, the front desk staff needs to acknowledge patients when they walk with a smile or hello. Overall a great visit.
Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great experience. The dr took a lot of time with me and asked me a lot of questions. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Process was fast from checking in to getting in a room and seeing the dr.
Naeem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent
MARTHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The overall experience at the office was great.
Kyle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Easy check-in,staff is very friendly. Everyone was professional and they got me in and out.
Cole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Staff and dr are so helpful
Roman M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Thank you
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
There was a very user friendly kiosk to check in. Wait time was more than expected. But all around very friendly staff and clean office.
Gretchen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent care Takes time to listen Prompt
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Wonderful doctor and always on time. Staff very nice
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional
ROSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Excellent service
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Quick call back and lived the televisit
Cody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very nice staff.