Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

331 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Quereshi is great. Gives great care, solid advice and answers all my questions.
Gabriel M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Qureshi and all of his staff are kind and provides information to help his patients understanding to be active participants in their own health journey.
Luzveminda F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Q and Miss Heather go beyond their duty as physicians. And the staff are such caring and professional people. This is what I call a FAMILY practice!
Marion F.
Submitted 09/16/21
The office and personal make you feel very comfortable, Dr Qureshi was easy to talk to and he cares about your well-being..
Boyd S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very organized clean friendly and on time appointments. We love Dr Qureshi! He shows compassion, he listens and has our back!
Daniel D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great experience! Knowledgeable staff! Would highly recommend
SARAH K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Friendly staff and amazing service!
HERMAN V.
Submitted 09/14/21
Last minute appointment and they took care of me
ZOHRA JABEEN M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very friendly and they understand you well
Alex M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Fast and great service no waiting. Everyone polite and great doctors snd staff
Erin A.
Submitted 09/01/21
I was able to come in last minute and received great care.
Oscar G.
Submitted 09/01/21
All of their staff were very professional and polite.
Sally E.
Submitted 08/30/21
I seen quickly and efficiently. The doctor listened to my report of how things were going, as this was a follow up visit. He then ordered another set of blood today, instead of me returning next week.
Jesus R.
Submitted 08/29/21
Just always a pleasure dr Qureshi is always great an takes time to listen and not just hurry to get to next patient, staff is always awesome great job
Mark B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional and not rushed
Sharon W.
Submitted 08/17/21
I loved his bedside manor when I was in the Hospital. The office was just as good
Jacob L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very personal and quick. Happy to find a good primary care physician locally.
MARGARETTE Y.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Qureshi is a Great Physician
CHERYL V.
Submitted 08/06/21
I have been seeing Dr Qureshi for about a year now and he always listens and does his best to help me with my problems.
Debbie R.
Submitted 07/27/21
I love all the providers and the staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional!