Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

191 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma D.
Submitted 08/09/19
From making appointments, meeting the intern dr, getting vitals from the cheery nurse and seeing Dr. Q is always efficient and pleasant. Dr. Q takes the time to listen and give the best medical assessment and advice.
Tim C.
Submitted 08/09/19
This is by far the best physician in Cypress. He actively listens and talks to his patients. I cannot say enough about his knowledge, professionalism, and he’s side manner!
Rick P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good people.
Chelsea Dalton P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Drew M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Qureshi has been a new addition for my whole family. In a short time he has seen and helped my normally healthy family of 4 for various issues. He is very professional and easy to talk to.
Aneth G.
Submitted 08/07/19
It’s was an amazing experience, excellent people. Would recommend 100%
Katheryn G.
Submitted 08/07/19
We are very pleased.
Katherine S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Qureshi was very patient with my 90 year old dad. After treating my dad, he came out to fill me in on how dad was doing and what to expect. Very kind and thorough.
Lynn B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Quereshi is a very caring and patient doctor, he spends a lot of time understand your concerns regarding your health, and treats you accordingly.
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Qureshi is very friendly and worked very well with the boys too.
Nasir B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent staff. Doctor was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I am afraid of needles but the medical assistant was so good in taking a blood sample that I didn’t even feel anything. Was very happy with my experience at Creekside Family practice. Highly recommended.