Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I'm very satisfied with the personal very friendly.
Felix R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Good service
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very helpful very understanding great stuff
Nelda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I saw PA Heather Cruz and I liked that she gave me options to try for improving my health and numbers. I requested to see her again for my follow up in 6 months.
Lauren Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I have always had great experiences with the practitioners!
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Received excellent service for my son.
Rayvn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
My appointment wa great overall, Mrs. Oliver was sure to answer any and all my questions and concerns.
Godswill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Alway good
Darlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyoneisveryprofessionalandgreat
MICHELLE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Qureshi answered my message through patient portal very quickly. Stella followed up with phone call shortly after with further prescription and treatment information. Very much appreciate great service !
Edgar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
It is good to have a doctor that listens about your health
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
She
Joaquin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Mrs. Stella was very kind to my nervous son. Everyone was very patient.
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
She is always great and attentive
Bhicu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Always listening and coming up with prompt and doable solutions! I appreciate Dr Qureshi and his candor.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
great team of people at the office. always quick in and out of the appts. The team listens very well. Completely Recommend
Elton N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent!!! As busy as your office seems to be, my visit went extremely smoothly. The solutions to my needs were met in a calm and caring manner. Many Thanks!
Brittany S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Friendly and quick basic visit. Could have allowed more time for patient to ask questions.
PEARL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
1-10 10% Very satisfied. Family members and friends have started going.
Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Quick and to the point, very straight up, an kind