Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
695 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 695 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Listened to me. Felt as if she cared.
GEORGE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Awesome
ANAAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
She is good and helpful
Edgar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Attentive and professional
Gerald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Outstanding in every way!
NORMA U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
She is always very engaged in my medical issues and very supportive.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Excellent service
Rodolfo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Qureshi was very personable and thorough. He answered all my questions/concerns. The staff was very friendly.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great people. Very caring and they explain every detail.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Everyone is caring and helpful
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Wonderful
JASDEEP SINGH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Your staff is so good to communicate and doctor Hammad listen their patients so carefully
WILSON R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Naomi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Always good.
Leenoris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great service.
RANDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Qureshi is straight forward with you, but always makes sure you understand what he is telling you. He is also a good listener.
AMANDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
When I called in for an appointment, one was not available for 2 days, the receptionist asked if I would like a call if a cancellation comes about, not only did she call me once about a cancellation but twice and was able to get me in with the doctor same day! I am so thankful she did that as many places will say they will but typically do not. She was super sweet and helpful!
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
The staff got me in the same day for a sick visit and great care was provided.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I called early this morning to get apt for possible UTI. I felt it was urgent because I am having heart procedure on Monday and I sure don’t need any complications. The receptionist ask Dr Q if she could work me into schedule. I was in and out in no time. I have a lot of confidence in Dr Q and the NP there.
Brad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Love the staff and medical professionals here