Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

178 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne D.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have finally found a PCP that seems truelly interested in me,and not Interested in being an arm of the pharmaceutical companies .He seemed truelly interested in my welfare .
Tim C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Best doctor ever!
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Qureshi is great! He takes the time to listen to you and your concerns, great bedside manor. Everyone in that practice is personable and makes you feel comfortable.
Robin G.
Submitted 11/26/19
You guys always do a great and thorough job. Always answer all my questions.
Stacey O.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Qureshi and his staff are absolutely amazing. The staff is so kind and great at what they do. Dr Qureshi believes in working as a team. He is very understanding and he listens to your concerns. I could not ask for better. I am a diabetic and I trust everything to him.
Kylie M.
Submitted 11/12/19
ALWAYS impressed every time we need to go in for a check up! Professional, kind and caring!
Carlie N.
Submitted 11/11/19
Amazing doctor very caring and knows his stuff!
Karon G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Q always gets me feeling better within 2 days of my visit. I was just a little disappointed in how they called my prescriptions into the wrong pharmacy...4 times in a roll
Emanuel B.
Submitted 10/30/19
My Experience was a five star visit. Thank you Dr. HAMMAD!!!!
Monica E.
Submitted 10/29/19
I felt very comfortable with the doctors and I really like the attention
Wilmer T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excelente equipo
Nicholas T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Qureshi is Very informative and excellent with children. The office was very friendly and efficient.
Angelica S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Was very nice and prompt with what I was there for. Took my concerns and questions very seriously.
Leslie D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great bedside manner, kind, attentive and knowledgeable.
Oscar S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excelente
Barry M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Easy
Jared T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great experience with doctor who takes the time to speak with you about personal life and interests.
Jarrett Y.
Submitted 10/08/19
very good
SHANAN B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Doctor Queshi was great and staff was nice!
David K.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very thorough with annual physical, and every member of staff was great.