Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
669 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 669 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I went in for a physical and to establish a new PCP. Everyone I saw was wonderful and very helpful. They made me feel comfortable and answered all the questions I had. I’m so glad I found Creekside Family Practice!
ERIC C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Short wait time and my appointment was quick and thorough.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very efficient
Merianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
It’s frustrating when very difficult to speak w anyone and it takes several days to get response from texts. Once there; I love everything about service and Dr Qureshi.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Very informative
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Stella and Doc. Qureshi always take great care of me.
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr. Qureshi provides exceptional care to my 89 yr old mother. He goes the extra mile. His compassion is so apparent in his interactions with her. I am so thankful he is her provider.
Jeanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very friendly
VICTORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Very plesant
Edwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Dr. Qureshi has always been very professional and pleasant.
GURMINDER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Good patient care
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
My health is taken seriously even though I am 82 years old. Dr Qureshi and his staff treat me with respect and care. They keep track of my health records and are very knowledgeable. Dr Qureshi goes the extra mile.
Nirali P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
They are very helpful and all are very kind
Sequoia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Stella is amazing !
TANYA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
I love the fact that everyone is very attentive and they listen to the patients. They are extremely thorough and professional. Stella Oliver is so kind and patient. I love the fact that all of my health care needs are addressed in one office. You can truly expect Exceptional care with Creekside at all times.
Jorge F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Great
MARLIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excellent doctor
Amal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Very good
LOUVILLA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Prompt service, pleasant attitudes, and met my needs. Dr Qureshi was a patient listener!
Aaron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Even though it was obviously a very busy morning for Dr. Qureshi's office, he was attentive and thorough during my follow up appointment. We (my wife and I are each patients) appreciate his care, easy manor and professionalism.