Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
684 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 684 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Qureshi & his staff are always compassionate & caring. I have recommended several friends to him.
Kyle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I've been a patient since October and I can't say enough good things about the practice. The whole staff is extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Qureshi and his staff take their time and make sure all your questions are answered and you feel comfortable with the care discussed.
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Quereshi and his entire staff are wonderful! I would highly recommend them! I love that they practice holistic and western medicine to address my medical needs!
Alisa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Stella was very professional and nice. Look forward to being her patient.
Patrica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Very knowledgeable
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
A good experience,
Rogelio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I highly recommend Dr. Qureshi. He is incredibly knowledgeable and skilled and also takes the time to listen to all of my concerns. His bedside manner is comforting and he makes me feel like my health is a top priority. The staff at the office is also friendly and efficient. I am grateful to have such a caring and dedicated family doctor.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
QUINET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I love and enjoying my visits. quick and efficient each time I come for a check-up.
Ronald O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
As far as I am concerned Dr Qureshi is the best. Explains everything he is doing or going to do.
SAIMA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Good environment, good staff & good doctor who listen you very passionately.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
They are so caring and let you know just What they are giving us
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
They are so great, they tell us what we need
DENI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great experience with Stella. Was seen straight away and treated professionally with great care and kindness. Thanks Creekside!
MIKE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Q takes his time and listens to what you have to say unlike other doctors I’ve been to. Front desk is awesome gets you in and out in a timely manner.
Nikita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Qureshi was very patient and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed and he was very knowledgable regarding my health concerns.
Ibrahim K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Good
JOY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
The staff are a set of people who cares. They went above and beyond for my. My NP Stella Oliver, she is awesome, she spends the time with me. She listens to my concerns and plans my care according to my needs.
HAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Q has been my physician for six years and I have never been happier with my health care. He has seen me thru CV19 and a couple of other issues with a fantastic degree of competence, compassion and attention. His staff have always been extraordinarily professional and attentive every time I visit their office. If there were more stars to give, these folks deserve them.
Patience F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Professional