Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

178 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus R.
Submitted 08/29/21
Just always a pleasure dr Qureshi is always great an takes time to listen and not just hurry to get to next patient, staff is always awesome great job
Mark B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional and not rushed
Sharon W.
Submitted 08/17/21
I loved his bedside manor when I was in the Hospital. The office was just as good
Jacob L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very personal and quick. Happy to find a good primary care physician locally.
MARGARETTE Y.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Qureshi is a Great Physician
CHERYL V.
Submitted 08/06/21
I have been seeing Dr Qureshi for about a year now and he always listens and does his best to help me with my problems.
Debbie R.
Submitted 07/27/21
I love all the providers and the staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional!
FELIPE R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Check in was very smooth using the kiosk, didn’t have to wait long to be admitted, Dr. Qureshi seemed to listen intently to what I was saying, asked good questions, and seemed interested in my long term care, not just getting me out of there. I’ll be back
Robert S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Office was efficient and really liked Dr. Qureshi.
John L.
Submitted 07/12/21
I’m a new patient. Everyone I met was very friendly and send genuinely concerned about my health and well-being. Minimal wait time.
Radomir S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great experience, Dr Qureshi provided great health care
Johnray A.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very pleasant experience. They really listened to my description of my predicament
Minha A.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great service! So friendly
JULIE B.
Submitted 06/24/21
My fave Dr I have had takes time to listen and provide solutions
Edgar M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Attentive, professional Well knowledge
JODI W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr. Qureshi were all very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr. Qureshi really took his time to discuss my medical history and conditions with me as well as my treatment options. I had a great visit and the doctor’s demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this clinic.
MIRAH T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone is always so nice and they all care about you as a person. You're not just another number when you go in to this office.
WENDY J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Qureshi is personal, kind and cares about his patient’s!
Andrew O.
Submitted 06/18/21
My visit have always been Great, and timely. Dr Qureshi has always taken care of any medical problems I’ve had. And keeps me on track for any type of follow ups I may need, (Blood Work, Physical etc.)
AMANDA S.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was in and out quickly and had all my concerns addressed.