Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

331 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Stella is wonderful
JILL B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great, always so receptive and caring.
Claudia A.
Submitted 07/07/22
The staff was very friendly and took the time to listen to everything I was concerned about. They took everything I said into consideration and helped me feel good and happy about my choice of being there.
Dorthea C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Eeveryone was so great and friendly and the doctors listen to you, but I do not like checking in with the IPAD covered in germs
Carmen B.
Submitted 07/06/22
My husband and I really appreciated Dr Qureshi. When you have a Dr that sit down and listen to you without rush and on top of that he agreed in with you in your point of view that is a plus for us. He is awesome and I trust him more today because of his answer to my questions. Like I said in my first feedback we don't regret come with him and all his staff from front desk all the way to the back.
Merry B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Qurreshi was very thorough with my wellness check up. I was very satisfied.
Jordan G.
Submitted 06/30/22
She had the sweetest bedside manner, was very professional and thorough, and was extremely polite.
SHERAZ A.
Submitted 06/30/22
Perfect
Brigitte T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Stella is the best nurse practitioner I have ever met!
Remington S.
Submitted 06/25/22
I don't agree what her recommendation on drinking milk. If you get it from a farmer then yes but not from the grocery store it is filled with over 100 chemicals. My child does eat vegetables he just doesn't like them.
Christine G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Really like Dr. QURESHI.
Paul H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Qureshi was there for us in our time of need.
Christine G.
Submitted 06/22/22
I like Ms. Oliver,she listens and is not judge mental.
Elvira T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Q is always attentive and thorough. For the first time in my life, I feel like I have established a true patient/Dr trust relationship. I never feel rushed or dismissed by him. Our whole family sees him, all with very different needs. We are very fortunate to have him as our family Dr.
Therese V.
Submitted 06/17/22
I was so blessed as my first time with Ms Stella for my woman wellness. I genuinely felt heard and she took time to ask me questions that led me to know my health was her priority as well.
Maria S.
Submitted 06/17/22
I chose these practice as my primary care provider a couple of years ago and I am beyond pleased.Dr. Quereshi is very knowledgeable and listens to his patients.Mrs. Stella is also very caring.the front desk ladies are always inviting and informative.
Yigal C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Awesome doctor and staff!!!
Mohammed K.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very good service
Sara C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone was incredibly nice! I felt like my concerns were listened too and that I am in good care!
FREDA T.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent care