Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I love creek side family practice. Dr Q is never to busy to listen to our needs.
Regina P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Wait time needs improvement
Jeffery L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Liked the doctor and staff. Left the office a little confused because I didn't know if I was supposed to come back for a follow up on blood work.
Trudy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Caring, respectful, consoling, and very intelligent. Just moved to TX and we are very blessed to have found Dr Hammad Qureshi
Alissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Went in for a new patient visit and was very pleased with the level of service throughout the entire visit. Front office and clinical staff were very efficient and listened to my concerns.
Shahad A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I’ve reported numerous time that I want either Dr Heather or Qureshi to see me when I book appointment but I keep getting the nurse practitioner!!! And I wish if one time the front desk answer my call!!
Faisal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent Physician. Took time to address all the questions I had. Made useful suggestions to improve my health. The staff is wonderful.
Collin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very friendly
KAUSAR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great dr. He gives enough time to discuss health related issues in detail. Excellent services.
Johnny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Every One are professional dedicated to serving people I really like the way they treat people I highly recommend it thank you for your service
Natasha R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very thorough physician staff overall. Staff is nice as well
NOREEN A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very thorough and efficient staff. Friendly great service
Rene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I never wait long and feel heard when I'm there. Staff is wonderful and prompt.
Rafiq M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great experience
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Found him to be first class! Asked the right questions, was fast and personable!!
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Stella is a patient centered nurse practitioner- she’s professional, caring, personable provides top notch care.
Andrew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I Love the hands on experience of the Staff at Creekside Family Practice. From the Receptionist, screening process, to Dr Qureshi, and his Staff. They show they care from the time you walk in. Until the final process of being seen by Dr Qureshi or one of his Staff Members.
Wendy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very helpful and friendly
Gertrude K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Extremely professional.
TALMADGE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Hammad for a few years now. He’s very professional and listens to your concerns and explains things very well. His staff go above and beyond to make sure you a very well taken care of.