Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
669 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 669 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
First time patient. Staff was extremely nice and Dr Qureshi was quick but thorough. They use a text system to communicate and it was quick and efficient. I will definitely be going back and will use Dr Qureshi as my PCP.
SHARON C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I have been with Dr Qurishi from the beginning of his practice at creekside, I am very confident with him an appreciate that he is always willing to take the time to listen to my concerns, also I am always seen in a timely manner, Sharon Collins
Karina Marilu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
My first time at Creekside Family Practice. I have a very good experience, Dr. Q is very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m will keep him as my doctor hopefully for many years.
PHILIP O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
As usual, very efficient, effective, professional and personalized care. I came here 1st to do my USCIS medical and was very pleased by their services hence I switched, making here my primary care. A decision I have never regretted. I am truly happy and pleased with them and their service. PROUDLY OPENLY recommended
Miguel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Super happy with my Dr.
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Qureshi & his staff are always compassionate & caring. I have recommended several friends to him.
Kyle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I've been a patient since October and I can't say enough good things about the practice. The whole staff is extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Qureshi and his staff take their time and make sure all your questions are answered and you feel comfortable with the care discussed.
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Quereshi and his entire staff are wonderful! I would highly recommend them! I love that they practice holistic and western medicine to address my medical needs!
Alisa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Stella was very professional and nice. Look forward to being her patient.
Patrica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Very knowledgeable
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
A good experience,
Rogelio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I highly recommend Dr. Qureshi. He is incredibly knowledgeable and skilled and also takes the time to listen to all of my concerns. His bedside manner is comforting and he makes me feel like my health is a top priority. The staff at the office is also friendly and efficient. I am grateful to have such a caring and dedicated family doctor.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
QUINET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I love and enjoying my visits. quick and efficient each time I come for a check-up.
Ronald O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
As far as I am concerned Dr Qureshi is the best. Explains everything he is doing or going to do.
SAIMA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Good environment, good staff & good doctor who listen you very passionately.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
They are so caring and let you know just What they are giving us
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
They are so great, they tell us what we need
DENI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great experience with Stella. Was seen straight away and treated professionally with great care and kindness. Thanks Creekside!
MIKE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Q takes his time and listens to what you have to say unlike other doctors I’ve been to. Front desk is awesome gets you in and out in a timely manner.