Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

191 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamryn G.
Submitted 11/25/21
I was very impressed with my first visit. Timeliness, sincere care, great help at the front desk.
Judith A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Time was taken to listen and help me through my current issues!
Lea R.
Submitted 11/15/21
I love the ease of check-in and always feel the professional team are willing/ interested in working with me on health options. I love that they provide information to help me understand options.
April W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Doctors are very nice, helpful, and explain things well. I am new but looking forward to becoming an established patient.
Ana R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Doctors really listen to you, they ask a bunch of questions and order a bunch of lab tests before throwing you on some medication with tons of side effects
Lilly J.
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional, prompt and a neat environment.
Hannah W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everyone at the office was great! They took their time with my daughter and I felt like they genuinely cared about her well being. I would recommend this practice to my friends.
Elvira K.
Submitted 11/08/21
Pain on my knees stopped almost immediately.
Kevin S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Qureshi and the staff are all great. You can't choose a better doctor for your family.
NASIR M.
Submitted 11/02/21
It has always been a great experience.
David W.
Submitted 10/29/21
The entire staff makes me feel like family and that they truly do care about me. I highly recommend Creekside to everyone.
Denae M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Qureshi was very thorough and caring about my concerns. Diagnostic testing was done in office making it very convenient.
Nikita T.
Submitted 10/26/21
I’m so glad that I found Dr. Hammad! You really does care about his patients and explains things in a way that we understand.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everyone was pleasant and helpful
Anitra D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Hammad Qureshi was very patient and kind and it was amazing televisit. He went straight to the point with my results and he motivated me so much that I got excited. I appreciate how he was encouraging and how he cheered me on. Another thing that I like what he said that when I didn’t agree with something he encourage me still with better results. We need more doctors like Dr. Qureshi!
STEVEN H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
DEAUNNA L.
Submitted 10/13/21
The entire staff is always amazing and on point.
Angel Maria J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excelent
Benita G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent
Matt H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Friendly staff. Dr very helpful and knowledgeable with my concerns.