Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
669 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 669 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARRIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr Q is kind and always listens. He has been my PCP for years.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excellent Staff
LEONORILDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very Nice
Hope F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
She was so kind and listened carefully to my issues. I felt very comfortable and knew she was very concerned in helping me. Very professional. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.
Van N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
All the staff was courteous! Ms Stella was thorough and very helpful. Thank you so much!
Jimmy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Great experience! Would recommend to anyone looking for exceptional medical care.
Becky A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Great doctor. Very specific and explained all. Loved her
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very friendly and professional
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Office personnel quite friendly and helpful. PA2 was thorough as was Doctor Q.. Blood drawn almost immediately and entire visit was less than 25 minutes. I conveniently booked follow up appointment, and was allowed to pick a convenient date. I was pleased!
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Qureshi and his staff are always so helpful to me. Dr Qureshi takes his time to explain to me about the importance of the treatment selected. I am very happy under his care.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Service was great, it was also fast where other practices take their time! I would recommend because everyone here is super sweet and caring!
Alexa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Had a great experience
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent and efficient service.
ROSIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
My experience with them was wonderful and the get to the point of my needs
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Listened to me. Felt as if she cared.
GEORGE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Awesome
ANAAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
She is good and helpful
Edgar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Attentive and professional
Gerald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Outstanding in every way!
NORMA U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
She is always very engaged in my medical issues and very supportive.