Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

331 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vidisha R.
Submitted 02/26/22
Less waiting time that’s the great thing.
Syed Z.
Submitted 02/25/22
It’s good
Amanda Q.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent attention and human quality.
Josephine N.
Submitted 02/21/22
It was a great visit. The Medical Assistant and Stella Oliver were very nice and thorough. However, the front desk staff needs to acknowledge patients when they walk with a smile or hello. Overall a great visit.
Carrie M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great experience. The dr took a lot of time with me and asked me a lot of questions. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Process was fast from checking in to getting in a room and seeing the dr.
Naeem S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent
MARTHA A.
Submitted 02/15/22
The overall experience at the office was great.
Kyle T.
Submitted 02/12/22
Easy check-in,staff is very friendly. Everyone was professional and they got me in and out.
Cole W.
Submitted 02/11/22
Staff and dr are so helpful
Roman M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Thank you
Christine W.
Submitted 02/11/22
There was a very user friendly kiosk to check in. Wait time was more than expected. But all around very friendly staff and clean office.
Gretchen M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent care Takes time to listen Prompt
Martha H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Wonderful doctor and always on time. Staff very nice
Marie S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional
ROSE D.
Submitted 02/06/22
Excellent service
Kelly G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Quick call back and lived the televisit
Cody C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very nice staff.
Julie B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional. Any questions I had were answered fully. Left feeling I had been taken well care of.
Peter V.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great services
JUANA G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great place. Caring people.