Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

178 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GUESTA A.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very friendly staff, clean facility, full MD’s attention. Overall great service.
SUE C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone there goes out of their way to help you. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Qureshi and his Nurse Practitioner is excellent.
KENYATTA G.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Qureshi is amazing!!!
CAMERON D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great Dr and staff. Very very friendly and can get fast appointments
TIMOTHY F.
Submitted 05/01/20
I thought it went great. Virtual appointments should be the wave of the future
LIZETT T.
Submitted 04/15/20
Excellent doctor. Dr. Qureshi truly wants to get to the root of the It’s always quick and easy to book appointments.
JARON H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Love this man!
KAUSAR K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Fantastic experience.
SHELLI W.
Submitted 03/07/20
I have been going here for over a year. Very good staff
James D.
Submitted 03/03/20
The staff is extremely helpful and the service they provided was top quality.
Travis L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very friendly, very thorough, great experience
Jorge G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very thorough, knowledgeable and informative
Debra T.
Submitted 01/27/20
VERY NICE, very informative, I was very comfortable with him.
Stacey O.
Submitted 01/19/20
I have been coming here for almost a year for allergy shots and diabetes control. Dr. Hammad Qureshi is the most sweetest and the most caring doctor I have ever met. He listens to my concerns. He and his staff are so sweet and very kind. If you are looking for a doctor that will be there for you and not rush you this is the place.
Sheila W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I love this doctor! He actually sits and looks at you and listens! Great doctor and staff.
MARY N.
Submitted 12/18/19
VERY PLEASANT. EVERYONE VERY NICE AND HELPFULL.RECIEVED LAB RESULTS VERY PROMPELY.I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT.
Kausar K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Office visit is alway excellent. Not long wait. Dr. And staff are courteous.
Paul T.
Submitted 12/12/19
I hadn’t been to the doctor in quite some time. I was very pleased I didn’t have to sit in the waiting room forever. I never felt rushed and got all my questions answered.
Mike H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent doctor, great staff.
Blake B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Quireshi an excellent family doctor.