Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

211 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberley B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very appreciative to be seen the day I called. Stella was thorough and easy to talk to.
Terry G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Outstanding
Richard M.
Submitted 01/17/22
My husband came to Dr.Qureshi with many concerns. The doctor listened and was clear & direct with his plan for my husband & took time in talking to him! We were very impressed by doctors professionalism!
Teresa H.
Submitted 01/14/22
They took the time to call and go over all our symptoms to get us the proper treatment
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/13/22
First virtual visit it was great
Sidney G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional. Everyone was friendly and they answered all my questions. I have confidence that they will provide me with the best medical care.
MARK B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Was good
Joel C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Today’s visit like all of the other visits was pleasant and beneficial. After checking in I was only in the waiting room for about 10 min., which I completely understood due to the fact there were a lot of patients. It was a short waiting period between his assistant taking my vitals and my discussion with the doctor. I did not feel rushed, Dr. Qureshi was thorough and patient. The visit was great and the staff were very nice and professional. I was out of the office and back on the road in less than 45 min. From the time I checked in and got the treatment I needed. I have confidently referred others to this practice since I’ve been coming which has been almost 2 years now. I referred my own mother to this practice and they have been taking really good care of her with her health difficulties. Much thanks to Dr.Qureshi and his staff for all that they do.
Carmen B.
Submitted 01/10/22
After 20 years with a family Dr we had to move on. We don't regret choosing this practice at all. All the staff are super friendly and make you feel at home. We are planning to be more than 20 years with them also! Dr Qureshi, Heather and Stella are over the top. Two things I appreciate the most is that if Dr Qureshi can't be in the office he has his practice covered, and if you need to see him soon, they make it possible. It makes me feel comfortable knowing that they are there when you need it. Thank you all for taking good care of us. Carmen B
Sean A.
Submitted 01/08/22
Recently moved to the Cypress area, it was very difficult finding a new primary care physician in the middle of a couple pandemic. Found this family practice. They ask all the right questions and help you improve yourself and not just provide treatment. 100% would recommend to anyone who asks.
Hudson H.
Submitted 01/08/22
We love Dr. Q! Our family has been going there for several years and he’s an excellent doctor; he takes time to listen & really cares about your physical health as well as your mental health.
MAYRA A.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great Experience.I’m Understanding everything they tell me. Thank you.
Carmen B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and listen carefully when you are speaking.
TIMOTHY N.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very professional and answered all my questions.
MELINDA W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Ms Oliver did a phone chat with me, clearly explained my issues. I greatly appreciate it.
EDWARD S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly staff.
Iris G.
Submitted 12/07/21
Excelente service they listen very careful to you health discomfort excelent service I recommend DR. HAmmad Q
DAVID T.
Submitted 12/05/21
One of the best
Donna C.
Submitted 12/03/21
I was seen by Dr Qureshi,he was very patient, and explained what was needed to help with my symptoms.
Ivona D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly staff, short waiting time. Dr.Qureshi listens and provide positive thoughts. I also interacted with Nurse practitioner Ms. Stella and that was very pleasant experience as well. Highly recommend this practice.