Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

356 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gertrude K.
Submitted 09/21/22
Extremely professional.
TALMADGE R.
Submitted 09/20/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Hammad for a few years now. He’s very professional and listens to your concerns and explains things very well. His staff go above and beyond to make sure you a very well taken care of.
JOYCE G.
Submitted 09/14/22
I like that he allows you to make a choice in your Medical decisions, The staff is friendly!! Even my grandchildren like him,My Daughter originally referred me.
Alexandra J.
Submitted 09/10/22
Stella is very knowledgeable and kind!
HENRY Z.
Submitted 09/09/22
WAS VERY INTERESTING
Princess B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very kind and patient I'm a diabetic patient and they care so much I love this place
VIRGINA B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Good
Barbara A.
Submitted 09/03/22
Doctor never called in the prescriptions. I wasted my time going to the pharmacy. For my condition to be at the level it is. One would think the prescriptions would have been a number one priority. The Astorvastin mentioned during the televisit does not even show in the portal!
PAMELA L.
Submitted 09/02/22
I have been seeing Dr. Q since right after opened his office a few yrs ago and I wont change that. I have referred a lot of friends and family to him and they all love him. He is such and awesome and caring doctor, the staff is always polite and helpful. You would not be disappointed if you chose him!
EMANUEL B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent service and experience
EMANUEL B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent experience
Christina Y.
Submitted 09/02/22
He was great love him
KEVIN W.
Submitted 09/02/22
I have no problem meeting with the PA except I requested Dr,Q. I do not like that I did not see him. But the PA is great don’t get me wrong just don’t let me think I am seeing the Dr and then switch up on me
Brandon K.
Submitted 08/31/22
Have yet to have an appointment start on time.
Julio V.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very happy and satisfied with the kind attention of the entire team of this clinic! 100% recommended!
Kerry J.
Submitted 08/31/22
I like the doctors and staff. I took off one star because two different times now they have had an assistant and failed to even introduce the person to me. The table was broken in my exam room. The office is very small.
JANIE J.
Submitted 08/29/22
I am very satisfied with my Doctor she is very good and helpful.
Melvin P.
Submitted 08/29/22
Found a good doctor to take care of me I listen to my problems that I got very good doctors
Jane W.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Qureshi is patience, listens carefully, ask the right questions and gives advise.
Richard M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr.Qureshi gives you his undivided attention when in his care If we need to talk to him, he will call us! He listens very carefully about our concerns & gives us a direct answer.