Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
695 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 695 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lavalle H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
great session.
MONALISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
They are very helping and care to me for every appointment I go to love this pratice family. They are great care provider service to my health ❤️ ♥️
Kristy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Exceptional care and professional staff from the moment you walk in and leave. Dr. Qureshi makes you feel welcome and heard of all concerns. I have never felt overlooked or rushed but rather care and concern for optimal health. I highly recommend this practice and so happy to have Dr. Qureshi and the others for my health care.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I had some issues and called to reschedule my appointment and they offered me a virtual visit option, which was awesome,especially because I live an hour away. There are closer doctors, but I continue to go there because I like them.
RICCIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Down to earth people. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Walter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Good personable care.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Best Doctor in Houston.
Lillian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Wonderful
Sirianet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Excellent attention
Burcin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Thank you so much for the great care.
Jonathon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I was very impressed. Dr. Qureshi was not only professional and thoughtful, but very thorough in not only diagnosing my concerns but things I wasn’t expecting him to ask as well. How my mental healthe was and offering guidance and help making me not only feel at ease but very comfortable.
Constance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
She was awesome
Janika E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I am the type of person that once I found the right doctor I stick with them. Dr. Stella is the right doctor for everyone! She makes you feel comfortable and passionate about her patients. Shes very transparent and honest about your health!since I’ve moved here I’ve been going to her now for a little over a year.
Rosemarie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Kind manners, respectful, easily understood and has addressed all my medical needs in becoming a better me.
Shawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great
Tariq B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
A wonderful team of health professionals
MELINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Stella always listens to my concerns and knows what to do. She is very thorough on whatever is needed for my health. She explains where I understand what is happening and this kind of treatment assures me I’m on the right track. She cares. Thank you Stella.
Dorthea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
i love Dr. Oliver, she is so nice and thorough, she does not rush and takes as much time as I need, however, my problem is with the technician who drew my blood. I told Dr. Oliver my experience last time, I am very thin and old, and they used a very large needle, which hurt and bruised very bad. I told Dr. Oliver my experience and requested a smaller needle or butterfly, she said to tell the technician, which I did and requested a smaller needle and she said this is all I have, then requested a butterfly and she said she used the last one on a child the day before, she said it was not the needle that hurt me last time, but the technician that drew my blood, so she preceded to use the same size needle as last time and same result, I am not a complainer and almost always am kind and friendly, however, she WAS NOT! Don’t know if the things she told me were true, maybe so, my suggestion is to have smaller needles or butterfly on hands for old, very thin skin people like me!
Saima H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Satisfied
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
They took great care when I really needed it, specially at my age.