Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Hammad Qureshi, MD -  - Family Medicine

Creekside Family Practice

Hammad Qureshi, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in Cypress, TX

72 total reviews

Dr. Hammad Qureshi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hammad Qureshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JARON H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Love this man!
KAUSAR K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Fantastic experience.
SHELLI W.
Submitted 03/07/20
I have been going here for over a year. Very good staff
James D.
Submitted 03/03/20
The staff is extremely helpful and the service they provided was top quality.
Travis L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very friendly, very thorough, great experience
Jorge G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very thorough, knowledgeable and informative
Debra T.
Submitted 01/27/20
VERY NICE, very informative, I was very comfortable with him.
Stacey O.
Submitted 01/19/20
I have been coming here for almost a year for allergy shots and diabetes control. Dr. Hammad Qureshi is the most sweetest and the most caring doctor I have ever met. He listens to my concerns. He and his staff are so sweet and very kind. If you are looking for a doctor that will be there for you and not rush you this is the place.
Sheila W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I love this doctor! He actually sits and looks at you and listens! Great doctor and staff.
MARY N.
Submitted 12/18/19
VERY PLEASANT. EVERYONE VERY NICE AND HELPFULL.RECIEVED LAB RESULTS VERY PROMPELY.I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT.
Kausar K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Office visit is alway excellent. Not long wait. Dr. And staff are courteous.
Paul T.
Submitted 12/12/19
I hadn’t been to the doctor in quite some time. I was very pleased I didn’t have to sit in the waiting room forever. I never felt rushed and got all my questions answered.
Mike H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent doctor, great staff.
Blake B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Quireshi an excellent family doctor.
Wayne D.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have finally found a PCP that seems truelly interested in me,and not Interested in being an arm of the pharmaceutical companies .He seemed truelly interested in my welfare .
Tim C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Best doctor ever!
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Qureshi is great! He takes the time to listen to you and your concerns, great bedside manor. Everyone in that practice is personable and makes you feel comfortable.
Robin G.
Submitted 11/26/19
You guys always do a great and thorough job. Always answer all my questions.
Stacey O.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Qureshi and his staff are absolutely amazing. The staff is so kind and great at what they do. Dr Qureshi believes in working as a team. He is very understanding and he listens to your concerns. I could not ask for better. I am a diabetic and I trust everything to him.
Kylie M.
Submitted 11/12/19
ALWAYS impressed every time we need to go in for a check up! Professional, kind and caring!