Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Hammad Qureshi, MD -  - Family Medicine

Creekside Family Practice

Hammad Qureshi, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in Cypress, TX

65 total reviews

Dr. Hammad Qureshi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hammad Qureshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey O.
Submitted 01/19/20
I have been coming here for almost a year for allergy shots and diabetes control. Dr. Hammad Qureshi is the most sweetest and the most caring doctor I have ever met. He listens to my concerns. He and his staff are so sweet and very kind. If you are looking for a doctor that will be there for you and not rush you this is the place.
Sheila W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I love this doctor! He actually sits and looks at you and listens! Great doctor and staff.
MARY N.
Submitted 12/18/19
VERY PLEASANT. EVERYONE VERY NICE AND HELPFULL.RECIEVED LAB RESULTS VERY PROMPELY.I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT.
Kausar K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Office visit is alway excellent. Not long wait. Dr. And staff are courteous.
Paul T.
Submitted 12/12/19
I hadn’t been to the doctor in quite some time. I was very pleased I didn’t have to sit in the waiting room forever. I never felt rushed and got all my questions answered.
Mike H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent doctor, great staff.
Blake B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Quireshi an excellent family doctor.
Wayne D.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have finally found a PCP that seems truelly interested in me,and not Interested in being an arm of the pharmaceutical companies .He seemed truelly interested in my welfare .
Tim C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Best doctor ever!
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Qureshi is great! He takes the time to listen to you and your concerns, great bedside manor. Everyone in that practice is personable and makes you feel comfortable.
Robin G.
Submitted 11/26/19
You guys always do a great and thorough job. Always answer all my questions.
Stacey O.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Qureshi and his staff are absolutely amazing. The staff is so kind and great at what they do. Dr Qureshi believes in working as a team. He is very understanding and he listens to your concerns. I could not ask for better. I am a diabetic and I trust everything to him.
Kylie M.
Submitted 11/12/19
ALWAYS impressed every time we need to go in for a check up! Professional, kind and caring!
Carlie N.
Submitted 11/11/19
Amazing doctor very caring and knows his stuff!
Karon G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Q always gets me feeling better within 2 days of my visit. I was just a little disappointed in how they called my prescriptions into the wrong pharmacy...4 times in a roll
Emanuel B.
Submitted 10/30/19
My Experience was a five star visit. Thank you Dr. HAMMAD!!!!
Monica E.
Submitted 10/29/19
I felt very comfortable with the doctors and I really like the attention
Wilmer T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excelente equipo
Nicholas T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Qureshi is Very informative and excellent with children. The office was very friendly and efficient.
Angelica S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Was very nice and prompt with what I was there for. Took my concerns and questions very seriously.