Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
432 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ranae F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I feel very comfortable with the choice I made as my family practioner.
KHALID M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I booked my appointment to see Dr Qureshi but got the Nurse Practitioner instead. Even though the nurse mentioned the doctor would see me, he never came in.
Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Professional and Prompt
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt comfortable and will return when the need arises.
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I had a great experience with all of your staff. Stella Oliver listened to all my concerns and took the time to give me not only medical, but compassionate advice. I'm happy to find a new clinic to use and trust in. Thank you!
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very prompt, was seen when appointment was scheduled and received excellent care.
CHRISTINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I appreciate the time given to me and felt heard.
MONA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It was convenient and easy to talk with the PA for what I need.
Hudson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Wonderful staff, great doctors
Monty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Really good
Faisal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Qureshi is a wonderful person. Very knowlegdable and through. Thanks for taking care of your patients. .
Clara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
New receptionists are fantastic!
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I like how I got an appointment, also how the Dr. Makes time to listen to you.
Raquel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
This office is great. I switched years ago and love the care. Both Dr Quershi and Stella are amazing.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very good!
Jerry N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
The doctor is the best doctor I have ever been around
MUHAMMAD IQBAL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great experience
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very helpful and inciteful
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Appreciate Dr. Quereshi for his help.
Micci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
He listened and was thorough about questions and answers