Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

178 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everyone was pleasant and helpful
Anitra D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Hammad Qureshi was very patient and kind and it was amazing televisit. He went straight to the point with my results and he motivated me so much that I got excited. I appreciate how he was encouraging and how he cheered me on. Another thing that I like what he said that when I didn’t agree with something he encourage me still with better results. We need more doctors like Dr. Qureshi!
STEVEN H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
DEAUNNA L.
Submitted 10/13/21
The entire staff is always amazing and on point.
Angel Maria J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excelent
Benita G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent
Matt H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Friendly staff. Dr very helpful and knowledgeable with my concerns.
TIMOTHY F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Quereshi is great. Gives great care, solid advice and answers all my questions.
Gabriel M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Qureshi and all of his staff are kind and provides information to help his patients understanding to be active participants in their own health journey.
Luzveminda F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Q and Miss Heather go beyond their duty as physicians. And the staff are such caring and professional people. This is what I call a FAMILY practice!
Marion F.
Submitted 09/16/21
The office and personal make you feel very comfortable, Dr Qureshi was easy to talk to and he cares about your well-being..
Boyd S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very organized clean friendly and on time appointments. We love Dr Qureshi! He shows compassion, he listens and has our back!
Daniel D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great experience! Knowledgeable staff! Would highly recommend
SARAH K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Friendly staff and amazing service!
HERMAN V.
Submitted 09/14/21
Last minute appointment and they took care of me
ZOHRA JABEEN M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very friendly and they understand you well
Alex M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Fast and great service no waiting. Everyone polite and great doctors snd staff
Erin A.
Submitted 09/01/21
I was able to come in last minute and received great care.
Oscar G.
Submitted 09/01/21
All of their staff were very professional and polite.
Sally E.
Submitted 08/30/21
I seen quickly and efficiently. The doctor listened to my report of how things were going, as this was a follow up visit. He then ordered another set of blood today, instead of me returning next week.