Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

133 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES J.
Submitted 05/08/21
Thorough and professional with annual check up. Informative. Very friendly staff
Michelle V.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very concerned staff. Listen to me rattle on and on. Then did their best to help me.
DAVID W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very good doctor and staff takes the time to fully understand
LOURDES K.
Submitted 05/03/21
Wonderful and professional! As always, they are all good listeners and explain their diagnosis and plans for treatment very well. So happy I found Creekside! Keep up the great work!
German G.
Submitted 03/30/21
The staff was very friendly, respectful and following protocol to protect patients from Covid. Nurses and doctor are very professional. My experience was quiet positive!
Judith A.
Submitted 03/09/21
Met with nurse practitioner
Hilarie F.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr Q is always willing to listen, which many doctors do not these days. He is knowledgeable and the front office staff is great to work with.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great automated system for dealing with first visit paperwork. Efficient, friendly staff, and perhaps the best, most 'woke' (to proactive, collaborative, science-based medicine) MD I've ever met. Great experience all round; glad I found them.
Johnray A.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very professional and pleasant
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very personable and thorough
MOHAMMED A.
Submitted 02/03/21
Informative
Judith A.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Qureshi took time to listen to me and made a plan to help me.
Brandon G.
Submitted 01/27/21
Scheduling was very easy. I didn’t have to wait weeks to be seen. Thought the discussion of my issues went well. Looking forward to being a patient going forward.
ADEEL R.
Submitted 01/17/21
Good Dr no waiting
SALLY D.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Qureshi is always very caring and willing to listen. He has done more for me than my old Dr. ever did.
Christopher A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good
Jessie O.
Submitted 01/11/21
Excellent service, and prompt follow-up from the doctor AND staff!
Hannah S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very satisfied. Physician is attentive, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Highly recommend.
JASON B.
Submitted 01/11/21
Quick, on time, and efficient.
Meredith C.
Submitted 01/08/21
I had a wonderful telemedicine experience.