Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Hammad Qureshi, MD -  - Family Medicine

Creekside Family Practice

Hammad Qureshi, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in Cypress, TX

36 total reviews

Dr. Hammad Qureshi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hammad Qureshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna O.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great doctor!! Very thorough and concerned about his patients.
Anna O.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great service all they way around!!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr.Qureshi really took the time and listened to me thoughfully.I was overall satisfied with staff and his professionalism.
MIKE C.
Submitted 08/15/19
DDO
Kimberly J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Qurreshi is a great listener & asks all the right questions. That is my #1 reason for staying with a doctor. I appreciate a doctor that takes my thoughts seriously. The staff is wonderful!!!
Celeste D.
Submitted 08/13/19
I found Dr. Qureshi about a year ago by accident! I thought his clinic was much closer to my home and so I scheduled an appointment. It was the best thing that ever happened to me! I had been struggling with headaches and anxiety for a very long time and he was able to put me on a regimen that reduced them almost completely! The level of trust he builds with his patients, is remarkable and appreciated. He has been my primary care physician for over a year now and I totally recommend him! There is a play area for children and a TV for parents to watch while they wait. Excellent care for the entire family. He is wonderful! I have since moved even further away and continue to drive to see him!
Melissa T.
Submitted 08/12/19
He is very personable and easy to talk to. He takes his time to sit and discuss your medical concerns.
Todd L.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great experience. Dr. Qureshi is very thorough and an excellent Dr.
Stephen D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Extremely good and caring doctor
Anjum S.
Submitted 08/11/19
A+ Service and great doctor that listen to your concerns and tackle them. Also does small procedures right at the clinic as well.
Hayley S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Qureshi is very professional and caring. He listens attentively and works diligently to help you leave with answers to your health concerns. His office staff has always been welcoming and knowledgeable.
Richard C.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Qureshi is an excellent doctor, caring, and takes the time to listen and actually evaluate you. Most doctors I have experienced lately simply make an assumption then prescribe without even truly evaluating the issue. And, he is a nice man!
Susan R.
Submitted 08/11/19
I have always been treated with respect and concern at Creekside Family Practice. Dr. Qureshi takes the time to explain medical situations and terms with me making me feel a part of my medical management.
Zorangel L.
Submitted 08/11/19
Its a excelente dr. All the team is really kind. I Love!!!
Salma L.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very satisfied
Roya H.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great service. Fast, friendly and appointment available through zocdoc.
Regina C.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Qureshi is always patient, he listens, he never rushes, he takes his time listening and ask questions about what is going on with my health and how it is affecting my job performance . He has solved my health issues, aches and pains on the first visit. I can self-pay or use my insurance. Extremely convenient. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent Dr. and staff. Very professional and helpful.
Laura J.
Submitted 08/10/19
I appreciate the attention that the staff gives during each visit. I feel like my issues are being addressed in a kind and thoughtful manner.
Urban G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Professional and detailed on the issue. I will continue to keep him as my medical doctor. Primary Care.