Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX & Tomball, TX

120 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADEEL R.
Submitted 01/17/21
Good Dr no waiting
SALLY D.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Qureshi is always very caring and willing to listen. He has done more for me than my old Dr. ever did.
Christopher A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good
Jessie O.
Submitted 01/11/21
Excellent service, and prompt follow-up from the doctor AND staff!
Hannah S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very satisfied. Physician is attentive, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Highly recommend.
JASON B.
Submitted 01/11/21
Quick, on time, and efficient.
Meredith C.
Submitted 01/08/21
I had a wonderful telemedicine experience.
AMY P.
Submitted 01/06/21
LESLIE D.
Submitted 01/05/21
Love Dr. Qureshi he is caring and seeks out the best approach for his patients. My entire family goes to him and we couldn’t be happier.
Sam M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very prompt and the information that they asked for was very thorough, they took their time!
Pankaj S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Good exp.
Donna R.
Submitted 12/22/20
They are almost always on time and very professional.
JOY S.
Submitted 12/22/20
I was seen in good timing. I came in earlier than my time and the staff accomodated me.
LINDA G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Qureshi is personable and thorough. Makes visits simple and easy, yet covers all bases. TeleDoc visits a great alternative and I hope they keep this service for routine care.
Rosa O.
Submitted 12/16/20
everyone was nice and quick
Halyna R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great!!!
FRANCES B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Qureshi is the Best Doctor in the world his care for humanity health is his #1 concern I appreciate his professionalism in the medical field.
Faith A.
Submitted 10/16/20
We Love creekside clinic Dr. Hormazdi is totally thorough & informative professional
Richard A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Love this place
Tiffany W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great first visit! The staff was friendly and Dr. Qureshi seems to care about getting to the root cause of medical issues with his patients.