Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

302 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Remington S.
Submitted 06/25/22
I don't agree what her recommendation on drinking milk. If you get it from a farmer then yes but not from the grocery store it is filled with over 100 chemicals. My child does eat vegetables he just doesn't like them.
Christine G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Really like Dr. QURESHI.
Paul H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Qureshi was there for us in our time of need.
Christine G.
Submitted 06/22/22
I like Ms. Oliver,she listens and is not judge mental.
Elvira T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Q is always attentive and thorough. For the first time in my life, I feel like I have established a true patient/Dr trust relationship. I never feel rushed or dismissed by him. Our whole family sees him, all with very different needs. We are very fortunate to have him as our family Dr.
Therese V.
Submitted 06/17/22
I was so blessed as my first time with Ms Stella for my woman wellness. I genuinely felt heard and she took time to ask me questions that led me to know my health was her priority as well.
Maria S.
Submitted 06/17/22
I chose these practice as my primary care provider a couple of years ago and I am beyond pleased.Dr. Quereshi is very knowledgeable and listens to his patients.Mrs. Stella is also very caring.the front desk ladies are always inviting and informative.
Yigal C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Awesome doctor and staff!!!
Mohammed K.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very good service
Sara C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone was incredibly nice! I felt like my concerns were listened too and that I am in good care!
FREDA T.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent care
MARY C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good experience.
Debra T.
Submitted 06/05/22
LOVE Stella. So personable and knowledgeable. I’m very fortunate that Creekside was recommended to me by the physician I work for.
Miraka A.
Submitted 06/04/22
She is VERY thorough and possess much overall compassion.
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great service overall
Roger M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Overall great experience
Jana S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Oliver is amazing! She is very professional, she listens and takes charge! She is easy to talk to while being very compassionate and understanding! I just love her and feel very fortunate being her patient!
Enrique D.
Submitted 05/31/22
Nurse practitioner was very good and knowledgeable.
FLORENE U.
Submitted 05/28/22
Na
Maria M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent