Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Hammad Qureshi, MD -  - Family Medicine

Creekside Family Practice

Hammad Qureshi, MD

Family Medicine & Primary Care located in Cypress, TX

53 total reviews

Dr. Hammad Qureshi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hammad Qureshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kylie M.
Submitted 11/12/19
ALWAYS impressed every time we need to go in for a check up! Professional, kind and caring!
Carlie N.
Submitted 11/11/19
Amazing doctor very caring and knows his stuff!
Karon G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Q always gets me feeling better within 2 days of my visit. I was just a little disappointed in how they called my prescriptions into the wrong pharmacy...4 times in a roll
Emanuel B.
Submitted 10/30/19
My Experience was a five star visit. Thank you Dr. HAMMAD!!!!
Monica E.
Submitted 10/29/19
I felt very comfortable with the doctors and I really like the attention
Wilmer T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excelente equipo
Nicholas T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Qureshi is Very informative and excellent with children. The office was very friendly and efficient.
Angelica S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Was very nice and prompt with what I was there for. Took my concerns and questions very seriously.
Leslie D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great bedside manner, kind, attentive and knowledgeable.
Oscar S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excelente
Barry M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Easy
Jared T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great experience with doctor who takes the time to speak with you about personal life and interests.
Jarrett Y.
Submitted 10/08/19
very good
SHANAN B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Doctor Queshi was great and staff was nice!
David K.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very thorough with annual physical, and every member of staff was great.
Kelan S.
Submitted 09/25/19
I was searching for a new primary care physician and I had my first appointment with Dr. Qureshi. He was very personable and his staff was very friendly. I would recommend his office.
Dustin H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great Service and worth the distance. Staff is amazing and very friendly
Anna O.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great doctor!! Very thorough and concerned about his patients.
Anna O.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great service all they way around!!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr.Qureshi really took the time and listened to me thoughfully.I was overall satisfied with staff and his professionalism.