Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

152 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie R.
Submitted 07/27/21
I love all the providers and the staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional!
FELIPE R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Check in was very smooth using the kiosk, didn’t have to wait long to be admitted, Dr. Qureshi seemed to listen intently to what I was saying, asked good questions, and seemed interested in my long term care, not just getting me out of there. I’ll be back
Robert S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Office was efficient and really liked Dr. Qureshi.
John L.
Submitted 07/12/21
I’m a new patient. Everyone I met was very friendly and send genuinely concerned about my health and well-being. Minimal wait time.
Radomir S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great experience, Dr Qureshi provided great health care
Johnray A.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very pleasant experience. They really listened to my description of my predicament
Minha A.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great service! So friendly
JULIE B.
Submitted 06/24/21
My fave Dr I have had takes time to listen and provide solutions
Edgar M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Attentive, professional Well knowledge
JODI W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr. Qureshi were all very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr. Qureshi really took his time to discuss my medical history and conditions with me as well as my treatment options. I had a great visit and the doctor’s demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this clinic.
MIRAH T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone is always so nice and they all care about you as a person. You're not just another number when you go in to this office.
WENDY J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Qureshi is personal, kind and cares about his patient’s!
Andrew O.
Submitted 06/18/21
My visit have always been Great, and timely. Dr Qureshi has always taken care of any medical problems I’ve had. And keeps me on track for any type of follow ups I may need, (Blood Work, Physical etc.)
AMANDA S.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was in and out quickly and had all my concerns addressed.
KEVIN D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone was very professional and helpful. The only improvement would have been to have advance notice that labs were needed. Also, I would like to know if blood draw will be needed before my 9/9/21 Appt. I prefer to have them done one week before my appointment so they can be discussed during the appointment.
Guadalupe Hernandez R.
Submitted 06/01/21
I LOST MY DR. TO CANCER,AND WORRIED I COULD NOT FIND A REPKACEMENT.I'M REALLY GETTING TO FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH DR. QURESHI. I FEEL I CAN TRUST HIM.
Florence L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great service and very friendly staff
JAMISON J.
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent!
Larry D.
Submitted 05/18/21
I am a new patient. Had an 8:15 appointment. Arrived on time and saw a nurse, the PA, and Dr. Qureshi by 8:30. Was in and out in about 20 minutes. Very refreshing to be seen when i am actually scheduled. Thanks!
CHARLES J.
Submitted 05/08/21
Thorough and professional with annual check up. Informative. Very friendly staff