Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
684 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 684 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cade B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Qureshi is very professional and easy to deal with. I highly recommend
ROBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very short wait. Very courteous staff. Great doctor.
Wendal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Qureshi is so thorough and knowledgeable. Front desk staff is very responsive, efficient and friendly.
Chelsea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Doctor really cares about her patients! Very thorough visit
RUBEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
So competent. Great bedside manner.
Deonne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Everyone was knowledgeable and very down to earth. They make you feel comfortable.
CHARLES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Friendly and efficient. Very thorough
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Efficient process,
Syed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Hammad Qureshi, an experienced physician and always frienldy and understand the needs of his patients, listen carefully and prescribe best medicines, always gives healthy tips. Thanks Dr. Hammad Other staff members always friendly and keep posted for upcoming appointments. I strongly recommend.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr .Qureshi nd all his staff so nice I definitely recommend him
Darrell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Friendly staff..and great bedside manner
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
excellent personal care
ERIK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Quereshi is straightforward and tells it like it is. I’ve never sat in the waiting room for more than 10 minutes. The staff is friendly and helpful. Great choice switching to him for my general medical needs.
MARTHA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I’m in the hospital since Thursday I do have UTI and I’m septic and the infection is now in my blood. I’m at St Lucks.
ELAINE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Hammas was very polite and I love the way how he explain the thins
ELAINE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Great attention and the Dr is the best
Funmilola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Friendly and pleasant staff, Dr Stella is awesome and very understanding, did not judge abd listened to me and was not in a rush. She ensured all my questions and concerns were addressed.
Nikki V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Was very helpful and listened to my issues. Thank you
ANNA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I feel like the staff could be a little friendlier
Mathew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Professional, engaging, empathetic, truly caring…