Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

178 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good
Jessie O.
Submitted 01/11/21
Excellent service, and prompt follow-up from the doctor AND staff!
Hannah S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very satisfied. Physician is attentive, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Highly recommend.
JASON B.
Submitted 01/11/21
Quick, on time, and efficient.
Meredith C.
Submitted 01/08/21
I had a wonderful telemedicine experience.
AMY P.
Submitted 01/06/21
LESLIE D.
Submitted 01/05/21
Love Dr. Qureshi he is caring and seeks out the best approach for his patients. My entire family goes to him and we couldn’t be happier.
Sam M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very prompt and the information that they asked for was very thorough, they took their time!
Pankaj S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Good exp.
Donna R.
Submitted 12/22/20
They are almost always on time and very professional.
JOY S.
Submitted 12/22/20
I was seen in good timing. I came in earlier than my time and the staff accomodated me.
LINDA G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Qureshi is personable and thorough. Makes visits simple and easy, yet covers all bases. TeleDoc visits a great alternative and I hope they keep this service for routine care.
Rosa O.
Submitted 12/16/20
everyone was nice and quick
Halyna R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great!!!
FRANCES B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Qureshi is the Best Doctor in the world his care for humanity health is his #1 concern I appreciate his professionalism in the medical field.
Faith A.
Submitted 10/16/20
We Love creekside clinic Dr. Hormazdi is totally thorough & informative professional
Richard A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Love this place
Tiffany W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great first visit! The staff was friendly and Dr. Qureshi seems to care about getting to the root cause of medical issues with his patients.
SIRAJ S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Hammad is the Best. He really knows his stuff. Great and Informative experiences. Friendly staff. Over all 10/10
Rachael A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Qureshi and his staff are great. He listens well and treats his patients respectfully. He's knowledgeable. Ms. Oliver is personable and great too. The staff is courteous. I recommended him to my spouse, and he's both our pcp. I definitely recommend him.