Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

331 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christi G.
Submitted 05/05/22
I never have to wait more than about 5 minutes. I really like Dr Stella Oliver. She will discuss anything and really wants to help.
KARIN B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Matthew P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great team that is very invested in their patients care! Highly recommend! - Matt
Paul C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great advice and help.
Hope F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone at Creekside is so warm and friendly.
RICKY P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Highly professional and great service
MOHAMMAD M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Hammad Qureshi Rocks. The best Doc in town.
Ruben H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Quick and adtentive to my issues
SHARON T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional
Paula J.
Submitted 04/24/22
The lab tests that she ordered were thorough and I'm happy about that
Jose O.
Submitted 04/22/22
Pleasant experience as always
Mary L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very thorough and helpful! Definitely felt heard.
John A.
Submitted 04/15/22
was ok but could have been quicker .was there at 930 but did not get in right a way. Left having questions
Kristy T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Had a great appointment with Dr Oliver. She took her time and listened to my concerns.
ERIN S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Love dr Quereschi!probably gone to him since he moved into his spring cypress location! My family and some friends go to him.hei s calm and listensooooppppo
Stacey J.
Submitted 04/07/22
2nd visit to see Dr. Qureshi, had to cancel 1st visit. The nursing staff, Dr and phlebotomist were awesome and very attentive. The front staff wasn't welcoming AT ALL. The patients were pointed to the kiosk and not given a good morning or acknowledged. I actually had a 815a appointment and wasn't spoken to until the nurse asked the front staff my name after seeing all the patients had left from the morning rush. Waiting blood work, didn't let first impressions deter me.
Linda R.
Submitted 04/06/22
No waiting for appointments, and the staff is very kind
Esther E.
Submitted 04/05/22
I'm very satisfied with the personal very friendly.
Felix R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Good service
Heather M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very helpful very understanding great stuff