Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

331 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good experience.
Debra T.
Submitted 06/05/22
LOVE Stella. So personable and knowledgeable. I’m very fortunate that Creekside was recommended to me by the physician I work for.
Miraka A.
Submitted 06/04/22
She is VERY thorough and possess much overall compassion.
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great service overall
Roger M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Overall great experience
Jana S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Oliver is amazing! She is very professional, she listens and takes charge! She is easy to talk to while being very compassionate and understanding! I just love her and feel very fortunate being her patient!
Enrique D.
Submitted 05/31/22
Nurse practitioner was very good and knowledgeable.
FLORENE U.
Submitted 05/28/22
Na
Maria M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
Harold S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Harold S.
Saad A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Hammad is awesome.
Brandy K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Best doctor I've ever been to! I finally found someone who would listen to my concerns. 10 out of 10 would recommend this practice!
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Easy to schedule online but impossible to get anyone to answer the phone. On time and quick. Would go back
Angela H.
Submitted 05/13/22
She listened to my concerns. The forms I completed online were not printed out at the practice so I had to tell the nurse my history and try to recall my medications which took a while. Overall the appointment went well.
Gabriel M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Awesome
PAUL R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good as usual and the doctor was concerned because I hadn't been there in awhile
Wendy O.
Submitted 05/11/22
I feel like he pays attention to your concerns.
TRISTAN S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Stella is amazing. She is very detailed with my son’s visits and really gets to know her patients. We really appreciate the care she provides!
SHERYL I.
Submitted 05/10/22
Stella is a great listener, helpful and funny too! Great experience as always!
COLLIN A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone was very professional, thorough and caring. I still have not heard from the pharmacy regarding my prescriptions.