Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
669 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 669 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great team that is very invested in their patients care! Highly recommend! - Matt
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great advice and help.
Hope F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone at Creekside is so warm and friendly.
RICKY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Highly professional and great service
MOHAMMAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Hammad Qureshi Rocks. The best Doc in town.
Ruben H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Quick and adtentive to my issues
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional
Paula J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
The lab tests that she ordered were thorough and I'm happy about that
Jose O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Pleasant experience as always
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very thorough and helpful! Definitely felt heard.
John A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
was ok but could have been quicker .was there at 930 but did not get in right a way. Left having questions
Kristy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Had a great appointment with Dr Oliver. She took her time and listened to my concerns.
ERIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Love dr Quereschi!probably gone to him since he moved into his spring cypress location! My family and some friends go to him.hei s calm and listensooooppppo
Stacey J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
2nd visit to see Dr. Qureshi, had to cancel 1st visit. The nursing staff, Dr and phlebotomist were awesome and very attentive. The front staff wasn't welcoming AT ALL. The patients were pointed to the kiosk and not given a good morning or acknowledged. I actually had a 815a appointment and wasn't spoken to until the nurse asked the front staff my name after seeing all the patients had left from the morning rush. Waiting blood work, didn't let first impressions deter me.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
No waiting for appointments, and the staff is very kind
Esther E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I'm very satisfied with the personal very friendly.
Felix R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Good service
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very helpful very understanding great stuff
Nelda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I saw PA Heather Cruz and I liked that she gave me options to try for improving my health and numbers. I requested to see her again for my follow up in 6 months.
Lauren Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I have always had great experiences with the practitioners!