Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Qureshi and his staff are absolutely amazing. The staff is so kind and great at what they do. Dr Qureshi believes in working as a team. He is very understanding and he listens to your concerns. I could not ask for better. I am a diabetic and I trust everything to him.
Kylie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
ALWAYS impressed every time we need to go in for a check up! Professional, kind and caring!
Carlie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Amazing doctor very caring and knows his stuff!
Karon G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Q always gets me feeling better within 2 days of my visit. I was just a little disappointed in how they called my prescriptions into the wrong pharmacy...4 times in a roll
Emanuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
My Experience was a five star visit. Thank you Dr. HAMMAD!!!!
Monica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I felt very comfortable with the doctors and I really like the attention
Wilmer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Excelente equipo
Nicholas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Qureshi is Very informative and excellent with children. The office was very friendly and efficient.
Angelica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Was very nice and prompt with what I was there for. Took my concerns and questions very seriously.
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Great bedside manner, kind, attentive and knowledgeable.
Oscar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Excelente
Barry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Easy
Jared T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Great experience with doctor who takes the time to speak with you about personal life and interests.
Jarrett Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
very good
SHANAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Doctor Queshi was great and staff was nice!
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Very thorough with annual physical, and every member of staff was great.
Kelan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
I was searching for a new primary care physician and I had my first appointment with Dr. Qureshi. He was very personable and his staff was very friendly. I would recommend his office.
Dustin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Great Service and worth the distance. Staff is amazing and very friendly
Anna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Great doctor!! Very thorough and concerned about his patients.
Anna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Great service all they way around!!