Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
669 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 669 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Great experience. Dr. Qureshi is very thorough and an excellent Dr.
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Extremely good and caring doctor
Anjum S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
A+ Service and great doctor that listen to your concerns and tackle them. Also does small procedures right at the clinic as well.
Hayley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Qureshi is very professional and caring. He listens attentively and works diligently to help you leave with answers to your health concerns. His office staff has always been welcoming and knowledgeable.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Qureshi is an excellent doctor, caring, and takes the time to listen and actually evaluate you. Most doctors I have experienced lately simply make an assumption then prescribe without even truly evaluating the issue. And, he is a nice man!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
I have always been treated with respect and concern at Creekside Family Practice. Dr. Qureshi takes the time to explain medical situations and terms with me making me feel a part of my medical management.
Zorangel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Its a excelente dr. All the team is really kind. I Love!!!
Salma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Very satisfied
Roya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Great service. Fast, friendly and appointment available through zocdoc.
Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Qureshi is always patient, he listens, he never rushes, he takes his time listening and ask questions about what is going on with my health and how it is affecting my job performance . He has solved my health issues, aches and pains on the first visit. I can self-pay or use my insurance. Extremely convenient. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent Dr. and staff. Very professional and helpful.
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
I appreciate the attention that the staff gives during each visit. I feel like my issues are being addressed in a kind and thoughtful manner.
Urban G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Professional and detailed on the issue. I will continue to keep him as my medical doctor. Primary Care.
Stacey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
I love that the staff is so kind and Dr. Qureshi is so kind. He listens to your concerns and he makes sure that I understand everything that will be happening to make me better. He is very caring and truly cares about his patients just as his staff does also.
Janie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
My Doctor is very nice and listens to my concerns.
Bobbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone is is very helpful and courteous. Dr Qureshi is awesome a and I have recommended Creekside Family Practice to everyone I know.
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Qureshi was a very personabke and spoke to me candidly.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Qureshi is a very professional doctor and I has provided me nothing but outstanding care.
Alma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
From making appointments, meeting the intern dr, getting vitals from the cheery nurse and seeing Dr. Q is always efficient and pleasant. Dr. Q takes the time to listen and give the best medical assessment and advice.
Tim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
This is by far the best physician in Cypress. He actively listens and talks to his patients. I cannot say enough about his knowledge, professionalism, and he’s side manner!